Formula DRIFT Japan – Fuji Speedway 2015 Qualifying Results




In 2014, the inaugural Formula DRIFT competition took place in Japan at Fuji Speedway. Highlighted by Formula 1, Super GT, World Endurance Championship, and now Formula DRIFT.

The event had sixty-nine entries in which fourteen of those were Formula DRIFT Asia regulars. Six of the fourteen finished in the Top 16. Participating drivers represented eight countries. Japan's own Masao Suenaga took the inaugural event victory.






July 11-12, 2015, Formula DRIFT heads back to Fuji Speedway but this time, the event will be a part of the World Championship where we can expect to see another exciting event and gathering of international competitors.



Next Page »

Author: Drifting Ailve

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *